Office of Research and Strategic Planning

Douglas H. Spence, Ph.D.
Acting ORSP Director
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53317
Douglas.H.Spence@wv.gov              

Erica E. Turley
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53319
Erica.E.Turley@wv.gov                            

Vacant
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814
@wv.gov    

Maria M. Orsini
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53316
Maria.M.Orsini@wv.gov   

Monika L. Sterling
Administrative Services Asst. 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53333
Monika.L.Sterling@wv.gov 

Brittney M. Via
Research Analyst 
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53325 
Brittney.M.Via@wv.gov

 

 

Vacant
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814
@wv.gov  

Vacant
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814
@wv.gov 
Karin A. Thomas
Research Analyst
(304) 558-8814, ext. 53321
Karin.A.Thomas@wv.gov